Skip navigation

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

Department of Physics > HEP Home > Staff

ATLAS Staff


Academic Staff
P.P. Allport
allport@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
S. Burdin
burdin@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
T. Greenshaw
green@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
M.A. Houlden
mah@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
J.N. Jackson
jnj@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
M. Klein mklein@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
U. Klein uklein@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
A. Mehta mehta@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
J.H. Vossebeld
vossebeld@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk


HEP Group Administrator

J. Sharp
j.sharp@liverpool.ac.uk
   
Research Staff

P. Dervan
dervan@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
C. Gwilliam
gwilliam@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
H.S. Hayward
hayward@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
B.T King
btk@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
T. Kluge
kluge@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
J. Kretzschmar
jkretz@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
P. Laycock laycock@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
S.J. Maxfield
sjm@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
P. Vankov
pvankov@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
   
Research Students
 
2007  
B. Wrona
bozydarw@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
S. Migas
sylviam@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
 
2006  
K. Leney
leney@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
C. Wiglesworth
wiglesworth@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
 
2005  
N. Austin
austin@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
M. Flowerdew
flowerdew@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
P. Prichard
prichard@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
   
Technical Staff
 
J.L. Carroll
john@do.ph.liv.ac.uk
P.A. Cooke
pac@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
A. Greenall
ashley@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
D. Muskett
dave@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
G. Southern
geoff@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
P. Sutcliffe
peter@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
M. Whitley
mwhitley@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
M.P. Wormald
mpw@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk